My Hive Engine tokens wallet is valued at $1,272,910.94 USD

Hive engine is booming and my tokens value is now valued at $1,272,910.94 USD. You can too can be a crypto millionaire, just need to go to Hive Engine and take a peak at your wallet. Such crazy numbers...and is all due to the hard work I've put in here. Or maybe it is not? Well, that's probably due to Hive Engine nodes which are going crazy these days and are quite unreliable. But if that would have been true, tomorrow I would give my resignation from work. But until that truly happens, I guess I should continue working and showing my face around the workplace.

image.png

If you want to have some fun and get a boost of motivation, probably you should also check your Hive Engine wallet (https://hive-engine.com/). You might have the same surprise with such absurd valuation of your tokens from the wallet. You should maybe even take a screenshot and send it to your friends like I am doing right now. At least we deserve to have some fun. Enjoy!

I am rich!!! I am rich!!! I am rich!!!

😀 😆 😱 😆 😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now