InLeo - Premium Subscription indeed pay for itself if you are highly engaging

A month has passed since I have subscribed for Premium Tier on the InLeo platform and I can draw a conclusion from the leap taken on it - InLeo - Taking the leap and subscribing for Premium. I must say that I had my doubts if the perks brought by the Premium Subscription are really worth it and if through priority curation and being active if I can make back the cost of it. As I was moving along the period there were times when I thought that I will not get a return on the paid subscription, but in the end that was covered and some more. And the more is in the amount of around 50% on top of the 10 HBD returned through curation.

inleo_premium_pay.jpg

The experiment

Considering that we are not yet in a bull market, I believe that it is normal for the users to analyze attentively when purchasing a new product. If you are not a whale on the Hive blockchain, the earnings through content creation and curation are modest or at most decent and throwing money left and right is hard to do it. But sometimes you need to take a leap if you want to get some cool features and also get some return on your "investment", if we can look at it this way.

The result

Having the positive result of the first month Premium Subscription in terms of returned curation and coupled with some cool features, I will continue with another month. Thing is that you need to be quite active and engaged on the platform in order to be net positive and if life or work takes over it might be hard to do it. But while I will try to plan well my interactions on the Hive blockchain in general and InLeo platform in special, I think I will be able to jiggle with all of them. And when I will not be able anymore, I can always take a break from it and have a breath.

The benefits

In the end I want to enlist the benefits and features from the Premium Subscription that I liked the most.

  • The Premium Subscription truly pays for itself if you are highly active and engaging
  • Publishing longer threads is something I got fond of and it would be hard to need to transmit messages using fewer words and images
  • Editing threads after you post them helped me sometimes from leaving wrong grammar or half words thrown in my micro posts
  • The Orange checkmark next to your username made me feel part of a higher category

And next I want to explore also the other features offered and one that I am more excited about is the "Auto-AI summarize your Long-Form Posts into Threadstorms". I am mostly using simple form of threading and tapping into such additional functionality, I am sure I can up my game on the platform. I will see how that works and maybe even have a post about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center