Hive blockchain - Going over the 44,000 Hive Power threshold

Engage, be present and create content... these are the key ingredients on the Hive blockchain. And while I might not tackle all of them at once, I try as much as possible to have a daily routine and cover as much as I can. Life takes its tall and sometimes I don't get to a computer until late in the evening - like it happened today - but now that I got a bit of time in front of my laptop, I got a pretty good reason to write a post. And that reason was given by the last few weeks that I've grinded on the Hive blockchain and succeeded to go over the 44,000 in Hive Power. And I will not be stop anytime soon... at least until the bull run hits us and the Hive price skyrockets.

image.png

Through the content generated, curation and engagement all over the place my current Hive Power balance was standing at 43,989.015. But don't worry as I've got some liquid Hive that I will be powering as well. So, here we go.

Initial Hive Power Balance

image.png

Hive staking

image.png

Hive Power Balance

image.png

What a great feeling on my way to Orca status. I need quite more Hive Power to get there, but that's my ultimate goal. How fast will I be able to do that? Only time will tell and my active presence on the Hive blockchain ecosystem. But I have a goal, I have a plan and I will do my best to get to the finish line. Got many ideas how I can do more on this great environment, only there would be more than 24 hours in a day. But will have to do with what I can and what time I can spare as life balances everything. That's me for now, will continue on my journey and hear you again at 45,000 Hive Power staked. Roger out!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center