My Hive PUD Jan 1 - Happy New Year 2022

( EN / DE ) I love this graphic gift that @thekittygirl provided for all of us. Thank you so much.

I hope you all arrived well in the New Year and have been busy participating in the HIVE Power Up Day. Every 1st of the month the #HPUD is hosted by @hivebuzz and @traciyork

With a Power Up of 19 HIVE I have now managed to reach the round number of 1000 HP, which I had wished for the turn of the year. Now I am 1/5 dolphin ;-) am proud of it and in every way grateful for all who supported me in this.

screenshot_96_.png

Today's HPUD was the 4th HPUD I participated in a row. And I also reached the Hive Power Up Month in November, as one out of 28 persons who got this badge :-)

screenshot_98_.png

In addition, I have in December - in the course of my Advent calendar - 24 Hive at other users powered up.

In December I also managed to post daily for a month for the first time! That was a big challenge, but I was happy to reach this goal. After all, continuity is worth a lot here on the blockchain and is the key to success.

screenshot_93_.png

Other Hive Buzz badges I received in December were the one for St. Nicholas Day and the one for the Christmas Challenge, which you could only get if a good friend thought of you :-) so especially great joy with this badge :-)

screenshot_94_.png

screenshot_95_.png

Behind me lies a very educational time, there were many new concepts to explore. Even though I know that I still have a lot more to learn here on the Chain, I am slowly feeling at home and have arrived.

So, all in all, a very successful first HIVE year behind me and I look forward to many more years here at the Chain.

pudjan.jpeg

My neurographic for the month of January 2022 is also ready and in this context there are NEWS to tell you:

Yea :-) I am on the whitelist for NFT showrooms and the next step will be to edit my hand drawn images so that they shine as beautifully in digital form as they do in real.

I really need a solution to light the drawings well for photos and so I really hope to present you my first own NFTs soon :-)



DEUTSCH / GERMAN

Ich liebe dieses graphische Geschenk, das @thekittygirl uns allen zur Verfügung gestellt hat. Vielen Dank.

Ich hoffe ihr seid alle gut im Neuen Jahr angekommen und habt auch schon fleissig am HIVE Power Up Day teilgenommen. Jeder 1. der Monats wird der #HPUD von @hivebuzz und @traciyork veranstaltet.

Mit einem Power Up von 19 HIVE habe ich es nun doch noch geschafft die runde Zahl von 1000 HP zu erreichen, die ich mir für den Jahreswechsel gewünscht hatte. Nun bin ich 1/5 Delfin ;-) bin stolz darauf und in jeder Hinsicht dankbar für alle, die mich dabei unterstützt haben.
Der heutige HPUD war der 4. HPUD, an dem ich in Folge teilgenommen habe. Zusätzlich habe ich im Dezember - im Zuge meines Adventkalenders - 24 Hive bei anderen Usern up gepowert.

Im Dezember habe ich es auch geschafft zum ersten mal einen Monat lang täglich zu posten! Das war schon eine große Herausforderung, die ich aber gerne gemeistert habe. Schließlich ist Kontinuität hier auf der Blockchain sehr viel wert und der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

screenshot_94_.png

Weitere Hive Buzz Badges, die ich im Dezember erhalten habe waren das für St. Nicholas Day und das für die Christmas Challenge, das man ja nur bekommen konnte, wenn ein guter Freund an einen dachte :-) also besonders große Freude mit diesem Badge :-)

Hinter mir liegt eine sehr lehrreiche Zeit, es gab viele neue Begriffe zu erkunden. Auch wenn ich weiß, dass ich hier auf der Chain noch viel weiteres zu lernen habe, so fühle ich mich langsam zu Hause und angekommen. Insgesamt also ein sehr erfolgreiches erstes HIVE Jahr, das hinter mir liegt und ich freue mich auf viele weitere Jahre hier auf der Chain.

pudjan_2_.jpeg

Meine Neurografik für den Monat Januar 2022 ist auch schon fertig und in diesem Zusammenhang gibt es Neugikeiten:

Yea :-) ich bin auf der Whitelist für NFT Showrooms und der nächste Schritt wird sein, meine handgezeichneten Bilder so zu bearbeiten, dass sie auch in digitaler Form so schön strahlen, wie sie das in echt tun.

Ich brauche unbedingt eine Lösung, um die Zeichnungen für Fotos gut zu beleuchten und hoffe also sehr, dass ich euch bald meine ersten eigenen NFTs präsentieren kann :-)

Ich wünsche euch allen ein Wundervolles, Friedliches, Gesundes, Erfolgreiches Neues Jahr 2022 liebe Hivians! Freue mich von euch zu lesen :-) Eure B.



screenshot_99_.png

I wish you all a wonderful, peaceful, healthy, prosperous New Year 2022 dear Hivians! Look forward to read from you :-) Yours B.

This was my entry for the Hive Power Up Day 1 / 22 #hivepud
Screenshots from @hivebuzz you can find yours at https://hivebuzz.me/
HIVE graphic freely given by @thekittygirl
photos by @beeber
mostly translated with www.deepl.com

Shadow Hunters
shadows banner @oceanbee

2gsjgna1uruvcmjtx7owvraypfm6wq14fwsdxbpkpqq1g9fwbb7qsdongmiyucqbvedknefldgsixkgywpeznonfbjoajkcnyt1gmms6zznjdmzbft.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency