BSW hitting back ATH, great news for my own portfolio

Screenshot_20220402-080417_Trust Wallet.jpg

Today morning initially I want to cash out my BSW when it is 1 USD. But luckily I didn't do that because I am sleepy. Lol. But once I woke up and see the price chart, I am smiling as the price is pump to a very well amount.

This is quite a great news as my initial plan is needed more time to recover the impermanent loss. But now it can say fully recovered and I have cash out some to cover my financial.

Screenshot_20220402-080131_Trust Wallet.jpg

Even the farming rate back to above 300%. This is indeed a great news and hopefully this rate can be maintain all the time.

Screenshot_20220402-080153_Trust Wallet.jpg

Even the compounding staking is more than 80%.

Sometimes hodling is the only method to see the results. I believe in future this platform can be more rewarding and more new stuff can be introduced.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center