Dou you know cent token ? (en-tr) Cent Token projesi

Today is power up hive day. I also wanted to write an article.

Have you ever heard of cent tokens?

image.png

I'm curious about this project, it was necessary to add a cent tag when sharing the article.

I'm going to try it now, let's see what is it? Is it a crypto currency whose price is always fixed or does it fluctuate? I will tell you what I have learned.

I wonder what kind of pros and cons are there when comparing hive power and gain

TR

Merhaba arkadaşlar #cent token hakkında türkçe kayanağa ihtiyacım var sanırım arkadaşlardan @ahmetay aktif olarak ilgileniyor. Yaptığım hesaplara göre cent token satın alıp cent power güçlendirirsem hive powera göre daha etkili olabilir diye düşünüyorum.

Yanılıyorsam yada bildikleriniz varsa bu konuda lütfen yorumlarda paylaşmanızı isterim . Görüşmek üzere hoşça kalın.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center