Useless planning.

Planning is a good thing that allows you to prepare for something ahead of time think through the details of this or that task, weigh the pros and cons and aim for the result.

But, often planning is something that is absolutely useless and can only ruin your mood.

Yes, there are so many factors around us that can disrupt all our plans and no matter what we have planned to do there is always a worm that is ready to bite off a piece of our plans, or eat them completely.

As a result we are forced to helplessly watch as our plans disappear in a wormhole that appeared out of nowhere.

It may be like a bird that decided to swim in a lake, came to the shore but saw that the surface of the lake was frozen and it was necessary to skate instead of swim.

I had to think about what to do with myself during these four hours.

I could try drawing I picked up a pencil, but no interesting thoughts about the topic of the drawing came to mind.

I could cook something and have a snack but I'm not used to doing it so early and, especially after two cups of strong coffee I had no appetite.

As life shows sometimes it's better not to plan anything but to let all your plans go and let them flow like a stream of water filling all the potholes in our day and we will choose for ourselves later from which water source to drink water.


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

barski

https://inleo.io/signup?referral=barski


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

barski

https://inleo.io/signup?referral=barski

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments