RE: RE: My thoughts on the future of Spinvest
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on the future of Spinvest

RE: My thoughts on the future of Spinvest

Thanks for the post jk6276, I like the idea of moving @spinvest to dividends, for SPI holders, weekly or monthly. One of the selling points of @spinvest-leo is the weekly dividend. I have another SPUD day coming soon and as always part will go to Leo and be delegated to spinvest-leo because of the weekly div.
That being said moving @spinvest to dividends and @spinvest-leo away from dividends seems to be going in two different directions...
@silverstakeruk talked about maybe a community upvote, maybe this would supplement or reduce dividends....
Just thinking, and as always you are very much appreciated!😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now