Power Up Day:The 100 Power Is Right There For Me.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3758105.jpg

I look like a sane superwoman to you right now, which, of course, I am. It is another beautiful day to start the month with something awesome.

Yes, I am alive, but I feel more alive with what I did on the very 1st of November. What is it awesome thing you may reason, well come closer. Read along.

Well, it has happened. I never even thought I'd be able to pull out that much. I know for sure it's something easy for some people on the blockchain, but varying the time I was sick and all, finance hasn't been kind.

But, here I am with a big load of million Hive. Hehe, did I say million. Haha, well, I just hope to get there soon. For now, I had to stick up with the 100 Hive Power up.

For someone like me who Power up just 10 to maybe 15 Hive, this is a big milestone for me as I never expected to stack up to 50, but I made it 100. Determination they say works miracles when you always move on when his by life's train and yes! I was hit, but I moved.

I had 100,014.23 Hive before the power up, and here's the screenshot.

Screenshot_20231101_152013_Chrome.jpg

And after the power up of 100 Hive, I got this handsome made beauty staring at me. It wasn't easy, but every step I took to do this was worth it, and I am glad it was.

Screenshot_20231101_152203_Chrome.jpg

I plan on powering more Hive every day, and I'll start with a low amount of Hive, but I know I'll get there. I'll keep building up and keep growing in life, too. It's a nice thing, isn't it? To be able to grow in every aspect of life.

I'll surely see you next month with my Power up badge, so keep the power up day in your heart and let its beat till the next month and the next and the next continuous ones.


Image-Source


Screenshot From My Phone.


Still yours truly,
Balikis.

Thanks for reading.

Peace be unto those who crave it and more to those who chase it away.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center