RisingStar Progress (28/04/22)

Well I hit level 52 today,

I have managed to get 6 of my target 11 S34 Pascala's:

image.png

Only 5 to go and I'm 3/4 of the Starbits to buying my next one, however the Easter event ends on 30/04/20. - (Update - Managed to buy my 7th Pascala tonight)

My stats have improved along with the Pascala cards I have acquired:

image.png

The main aim is to increase my Fans to maximise earning potential and increase Skill to keep the negative influence of Ego in check.

Keeping these three values in balance forms the basis of the strategic challenge this game offers to maximise returns.

Looking forward to posting another update in the next fews days.

b8l - RisingStar
onw - Splinterlands

If you would like to honour the Rock Gods and try your hand at keeping your Fans happy and your Ego in check, pick up a mic or a guitar and sign up for Top of the Pops...

Who wants to Live Forever?

image.png

Also if you live in the North of England and an avid Hivian, why not come to the Hive Meet in Halifax on Saturday the 18/06/22. The event is free, all you are asked to do is register before attending:

Details can been found on Slobberchops article below:

@slobberchops/hive-meet-up-saturday-18th-june-2022-halifax-west-yorkshire-uk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now