HPUD - First 3 Weeks in Hive | 250 Hive Powered Up

Hello, I'm new to the Hive platform and I continue to explore this place, my 3-week adventure has been quite enjoyable and my enthusiasm for this place has increased day by day. Today I realized that August is the HPUD event, and I wanted to tell you about my 3-week Hive adventure under this topic and I power up 250 Hive for this special day.

I would like to share with you the things I have done here since I started, under this article, I am open to all kinds of comments; I believe your criticism will improve me even more.

When I first began writing, I intended to focus on browser games. However, I soon discovered my passion for travel and sharing my experiences with others. I often go on trips with my wife and enjoy taking photos along the way. I mostly write travel articles now and post them in various communities. I keep a close eye on articles shared in communities such as "pinmapple,"
"LeoFinance," and "Movies&TV Shows."

One day, I stumbled upon a post by @zuerich that caught my attention. They were organizing a competition, and I decided to participate. Each competitor submitted excellent articles, and we were all rewarded with an HP delegation from Zuerich. I was thrilled to learn that I had won first place, which came with a 2000HP delegation and 250 HIVE. Today, I powered up my Hive and am grateful for the opportunity to participate in such a great competition.



During my first week in Hive, I participated in a Leofinance competition and was fortunate enough to win 50 LEO tokens. I exchanged these tokens for Hive coins, which I then used to perform a powerup and also power up the HIVEs I have accumulated. As of now, I have performed a total of 278 Hive powerups.

I'm delegating 100 HP to @pinmapple and 100 HP to @indiaunited who supported me on this short journey. I'm sure we have a long way to go and these numbers will increase day by day, I would like to thank everyone who supported me.

THANKS FOR READING

HAVE A GREAT DAY !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center