My Entry for Leo Power Up Day—Leo Power Up

Hello to the Leofinance Community! Welcome to my blog. It had been more than two months since I had joined this platform. I joined Hive Platform through Leofinance. Thanks to @leo.voter for delegation that made my survival easy here. After joining hive platform, I 'm doing my best to participate in each event. Either it is contest originized by a community or it is big and special hive event I am doing my best for successful participation.

After successful participation in Hive Power up Day, I saved the date of LPUD into my mobile Calender. I was waiting for this day. I made a strategy plan. This plan was successful for me. Moreover, I collected each penny in the form of HBD that I converted into Hive. By using following dex, I was able to participate in LPUD.

The above banner is edited by me through Canva.

  1. Bee Swap Dex
  2. Leo Dex
  3. Leofinance Site for Power Up

Bee Swap dex:

Through Bee Swap dex, I converted my Hive into Swap.hive. In this way, I was able to collect 32 Swap.Hive into my wallet.

Screenshot taken after converting hive into Swap.hive by Bee Swap Dex

#Leo Dex:
Today, my mobile made an alarm for this event. I happily see the notification about Leo Power Up day. I opened the Leo.dex where I was able to buy Leo tokens. It is first time, I 'm participating in Leo Power Up Day. Although, I got failure in attaining minimum 150 Leo Tokens but I am happy for investment that I can afford in my first try. In this way, I bought 115 Leo token by Leo dex Market.


Screenshots taken during and after buying Leo tokens from leodex market

My First Leo Power Up:

I was happy to see my Leo growth. It was great pleasure for me. I knew I am lacking in the minimum threshold of Leo tokens but I have done a lot in my first term. It gave me confidence and I am ready to save as much Leo token as I can for next Leo Power up day.
Immediately, I opened the Leofinance platform. I clicked on the wallet option where I found my Leo token growth. Yeah, I found 115 Leo token that were ready for power up. I clicked on the power up tab and did what was my today purpose.


Screenshot for Successful LPU

#Finally:
Being Newbie and small investors, I 'm Lucky to join a productive platform where my each investment is my future. I am mentally ready to accept Leo Power. I hope, I shall utilize this power in successful curation of quality and original content. It is my second successful participation in power up Day. On hive platform, It was easy to learn and do each and every activity that will be helpful in my productive investment. I 'm thankful to Hive Community that responded well whenever I raised question about anything. This Thursday is special regarding this event for me. This was an easy method, I have shared here for participation in LPUD.

The above banner is edited by me through Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center