Hive Investment Strategy : Price Analysis

It's also a significant problem when you have money but don't know where to invest.

I have roughly 4000 USDT and am looking to earn a passive or active income on a daily basis.

Hive Investment Strategy  Price Analysis.png

This time, I'm changing my plan and want to buy some hives at a reasonable price so that I can power up and grow my influence in the ecosystem.

For whatever reasons, I had to power down, and I needed to withdraw my funds due to certain financial issues. But now that I've resolved all of the concerns, I'd like to power up again.

In this piece, I'll try to explain the Hive price analysis and why I'm thinking about buying Hive and at what price.

First and foremost, let me inform you that there is currently a war between Israel and Iran, which will undoubtedly prevent Bitcoin from rising in price. All financial markets will be kept under control for several months.

If you look at a Bitcoin price chart over a one-day time frame, you will notice a significant fair value gap at $64K, which is the threshold at which Bitcoin must meet.

I've shown you in the picture the massive fair value gap that will most likely be filled within one or two weeks.

222.PNG

So, what happens if Bitcoin reaches the threshold of $64K - $64.5K? It is almost certain that all other altcoins will fall by 10 to 20%, making it an excellent time to acquire your favorite coins at a discount.

So, what is my strategy?

I will purchase hive at $0.17 and another support of $0.16. I have kept a bid that at the first level, I would buy at 0.17, and if Bitcoin continues to fall, I will buy another quantity of my USDT at 0.16.

I expect to collect between 15,000 to 20,000 hive, which is a good number for me.

If you look at the hive chart over a one-day period, you will notice that we are at a double bottom level, and the price will continue to fall from here because double bottoms are always bearish.

111.PNG

I'm more confident in the 0.17 price, which the hive will test within three to four days and then show a wick of $0.16.

These are my two buying points, and it will then return to about $0.19 and $0.2.

During this period, I plan to acquire some hive, power them up with 80%, and keep the remaining 20% liquid so that I can continue to buy and sell at low and high prices to increase the number of coins.

This is my hive strategy, and I've already set all of my bids. This is my analysis and plan for the hive. Let's see if this happens or not.

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you will like it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

IMAGES AND GIF TAKEN FROM CANVA, EDITED IN CANVA
Image Source 1
Image Source 2

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center