RE: RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition - December 2022
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition - December 2022

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition - December 2022

I have reviewed some of the the previous "AMA". Especially about the crypto world. There is a serious price drops / decline right now. There are also big problems in the world economy.
HIVE price is of course affected by these troubles. Instead of powering down, I'm thinking of powering up day by day and owning more HP. I'm a newcomer to the platform and I'm asking this question from the heart. Especially as a citizen of a country in economic turmoil.
How many hive power should I have on average to make some profit both as a content creator and with curation rewards? What do you think is a good start?
Thank you very much in advance!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center