Experience and opinion about crypto.


1704323487449.png


ING

When I started in the crypto world, it was with LTC. At that time, I began with a faucet where I managed to collect a little over twenty dollars in LTC, with zero knowledge about blockchain. I was able to increase that small amount, but it took almost a year.

To exchange LTC to my local currency, I first had to convert it to dollars using a well-known platform like UPHOLD. From there, I exchanged those dollars for my local currency using an app that now only deals with crypto and fiat currency and is only accepted in another country.

After more than a year of using Uphold, I started selling LTC for dollars and vice versa. This happened because I started to thoroughly explore the Uphold platform and saw that the price of LTC was fluctuating. I managed to reach one hundred and fifty dollars, but it took a long time and patience. I tried buying other cryptos, but I didn't like them because the commission fees were high and the transactions were very slow.

Then I discovered BCH, which was more profitable and, at that time, much faster for transactions from one place to another. I started selling and buying it and doubled my investment. Additionally, I also obtained BCH through a faucet and a blog.

Now that I know a little more about this wonderful crypto world, I haven't tried doing any of the aforementioned things because I lost a lot due to so many security changes in some exchanges. Now, I'm here in this Hive community, which has a complete ecosystem with plenty of options. The currency used here, called HIVE, is the fastest for making transactions from one place to another with almost no commission on some exchanges.

My opinion on all of this is that moving crypto money is expensive depending on the network the currency belongs to. Of course, nowadays there are cryptos that are fast in transactions and have almost no fees, such as the HIVE currency. It's also said that security is inviolable and cannot be hacked, but the reality is different - several exchanges have been attacked and lost a lot of money. Additionally, their security is complex, and if you forget any security details to access your cryptos, you lose them without any recourse or authority to recover your money. So far, I don't know if there's currently a platform where you can restore your security in case you lose it or recover your money.

In contrast, if you lose security details for accessing your income in a bank, you can just go to the bank and resolve it along with any other issues you might have.

Depending on the country you're in, acquiring some cryptos can be very expensive. In most cases, you can't buy one crypto directly with fiat; first, you have to buy one that's equal to the dollar called USDT. This crypto is a currency that represents the dollar in this world; therefore, one dollar equals one USDT and vice versa. But in some countries, they sell USDT at a black market or parallel price; they never sell it at the current rate.

I find HIVE wonderful; there are still things I don't understand and want to learn about. There are some tokens within this platform that I still don't know how to use despite its many features - you could say it's like having several social networks or platforms in one thanks to its HIVE ecosystem.

I'm not an expert in blockchain; I'm just expressing a bit about when I started with cryptos and my opinion based on what I've experienced in these times with the crypto world. There's still much for me to learn; there are things that I don't fully understand yet, but we're here to learn and enrich ourselves every day more.

Would like to be able to try a game on the blockchain at some point, I have not had the opportunity to experience that world of blockchain games yet, besides entertaining you could give you monetary benefits.

I always welcome opinions and recommendations, and if there's something I don't know, I learn from what they tell me or correct me if I'm wrong about something.


ESP

Cuando empecé en el mundo cripto fue con la LTC, para aquel entonces empecé fue con una faucet donde logre recaudar algo mas de veinte dólares en LTC, con conocimientos en la blokchain cero, esa pequeña cantidad logre aumentarla pero cuando eso paso, no fue al principio si no casi al año.

Para cambiar LTC a mi moneda local primero tenia que cambiar a dólares mediante una plataforma muy conocida como lo es UPHOLD, de allí lo cambiaba esos dólares por mi moneda local con una app que en la actualidad solo cambia y recibe cripto y moneda fía solo lo acepta en otro país.

En Uphold después de mas de un año usándola me puse allí mismo a vender LTC a Dólar y viceversa, esto pasa porque empecé a explorar vien la plataforma de Uphold y vi que subía y bajaba el precio de LTC, logre ciento cincuenta dólares pero eso no fue rápido eso demoro mucho tiempo y paciencia, probé en comprar otras cripto pero no me gustaban ya que el tema de comisión era elevada y muy lenta al pasar de un lado al otro.

Luego descubrí BCH mas rentable y para ese entonces y según mi ignorancia para ese tiempo era aparte de rentable era mucho mas rápida a la hora de hacer las transacciones de un lado a otro, con esta me puse a vender y comprar y duplique la inversión, aparte que también obtenía BCH por medio de una faucet y un blog.

Ahora que se un poco mas de este maravilloso mundo cripto no he intentado hacer nada de lo ya mencionado ya que perdí mucho con tantos cambios de seguridad en algunas Exchange. Ahora estoy aquí en esta comunidad de Hive que realmente su estructura o ecosistema es completa y tiene un mar de opciones, la moneda de esta que es llamada HIVE es la mas rápida al hacer una transacción de un lugar a otro y comisión casi nada en algunos Exchange.

Realmente mi opinión sobre todo esto, que es costoso mover dinero cripto dependiendo de red que pertenezca la moneda, claro hoy en día hay criptos que son rápidas en las transacciones y casi nada de comisiones como por ejemplo la moneda HIVE, lo otro es que se dice que la seguridad era inviolable, no la podrían hackear, pero la realidad es otra, han atacado varios Exchange se han llevado mucho dinero, aparte que su seguridad es compleja y si olvidas alguna cosa de seguridad para acceder a tus criptos, las pierdes no tiene donde quejarte, no hay un ente donde puedas recuperar tu dinero, hasta el momento no se si en la actualidad haya alguna plataforma que puedas restablecer tu seguridad en caso de perderla o recuperar el dinero.

En cambio en un banco si pierdes la seguridad para poder acceder a tus ingresos puedes ir al banco y listo se soluciona entre otros inconvenientes que pudieras tener.

Dependiendo del país que te encuentres te puede salir muy costoso el hacerte de algunas criptos, casi en su mayoría no puedes comprar una cripto de fía a cripto, primero debes comprar la que se iguala al dólar llamada USDT esta cripto es una moneda que seria el dólar en este mundo por lo tanto es así un dólar es un USDT y viceversa, pero en algunos países para comprar el USDT te lo venden a un precio de dólar negro o paralelo, nunca te lo venden a la taza del momento.

Me parece una maravilla HIVE aun hay cosas que no comprendo y quiero aprender hay unos token que aun no se como usarlos dentro de esta misma plataforma que brinda muchas cosas, se puede decir que tienes varias redes sociales o plataformas en una sola gracias a su ecosistema de HIVE.

No soy experto en la blockchaing, solo estoy expresando solo un poco de cuando empecé con criptos y mi opinión basada en lo que he experimentado en estos tiempos con el mundo cripto, aun me falta muchas cosas por aprender, hay otras que no las comprendo del todo, pero estamos para aprender para nutrirnos cada día mas.

Me gustaría en algún momento poder probar un juego bajo la blockchain, aun no he tenido la oportunidad de experimentar ese mundo de los juegos bajo la blockchain, aparte de distraerte pasar un buen rato te podría dar beneficios monetarios.

Siempre acepto opiniones y recomendaciones y si hay algo que no se pues aprendo con lo que me dicen o que me corrija si estoy equivocado en alguna cosa.


oie_transparent.png

Portada horizontal día de la tradición argentina ilustrado celeste y blanco_20231123_022430_0000.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center