Verification Post || Anas Sharkawy || Glad to be here 8/10/2024

1000055973.jpg

Hi LeoFinance, hey everyone, I hope you're all doing great.
I'm very excited to be a part of this great community and I hope that I'll get to know a lot of you.

My name is Anas Sharkawy, I'm almost 24 years old, I work as an English teacher, and I live in Egypt.

I have a lot of interests including traveling, entrepreneurship, cryptocurrencies, business, content creation and most importantly; teaching English.

I've been teaching English for more than 3 years now and it's not only a job to me but also it's my everlasting passion.

What I love the most is traveling and taking photos, I'm not that good of a photographer but it's something I genuinely enjoy, so expect me to post a lot of my photos which you'll hopefully like.

I've been on Steemit for more than 2 years, and I'm now joining Hive because I believe it's the best place to be at, and get to know many people and get my message across.

I want to be one of the active members here on LeoFinance and feel free to leave a comment so we can become friends.

Blessings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center