RE: RE: Becoming a Busy Bee
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a Busy Bee

RE: Becoming a Busy Bee

Welcome to BusyBees ! I'm totally with you about the Leo front end. I want so much to like it, but it feels like it needs a lot of work to get it up to the standard of some of the other front ends (although Threads is pretty awesome, and I guess has been their focus for development for a while).

I find I use Ecency and PeakD about equally but for different things. Ecency is better for me for notifications, but for me PeakD has the edge when it comes to creating posts. Most especially, the way their template system works is t5he best on Hive. I can create a template, put in standard blocks of text, paragraph break images etc, then add all the tags. It makes the posts I do regularly so much easier and quicker !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments