Holozing - A New Game on Hive

Holozing is a new game on Hive and by now probably most people are aware of this game. Gaming is a bigger segment on Web 3 and this offers a different experience that is not just limited to the game instead it offers much more including the tokens economy and building different digital assets. Its been almost 3 weeks since this game was announced @acidyo gave a hint that holding POSH can be a better choice however he did not share much about it but now we know that holding POSH tokens is good. We can earn ZING just for holding POSH and the current APR is massive.

The official launch is expected to happen in 2024 but before that, they are doing a lot and even the right time to accumulate more ZING. Holder more tokens is good in the game ecosystem and the APR will reduce over time hence now is the right time to build a decent stake.

image.png

src

Earning ZING

There are 3 ways we can follow to earn ZING and the below snapshot shows this. I am happy that I earn zing tokens through these 3 ways. My claim was available that I did just and I am not so regular with this but I try to claim when I get time. You can see the impressive APR that we getting and here POSH holding APR is just crazy. Its 642% and what else you can expect to earn with such a huge % and I have some POSH in my hive-engine wallet.

image.png

We can earn about 193% APR as of now just by keeping the ZING as staked and I have a 6.5K stake as of now however this will continue to grow because I have no plan to unstake and sell.

Another way we can earn tokens is by delegation to @zingtoken and I did delegate some HP couple of days early. I have delegated 3k HP and this is making me earn an APR of 277% which is also great.

image.png

Reward History

I am not good at claiming rewards but try to claim when I can and the below graph shows that I got more tokens as part of the delegation reward. When we claim the reward, tokens are credited as staked and you have the option to unstake as we do with other tokens on Hive-engine.

image.png

We can also check the claim history to see how many tokens we claimed as part of the reward through staking, delegation or POSH holding. I like the fact that the team has created these options to check the reward and we can easily track the reward.

image.png

I did unstake some tokens as I wanted to take part in the pool but could not start yet however I will be trying to do it soon. I know that some factors should be considered before joining the pool but I think it's worth being part of the pool because the reward is amazing and can help me earn a good amount of zinc tokens through another way.

Zing Token Price

I checked out the token price in the market and I have a plan to buy some tokens if there is a good deal available in the hive-engine marketplace. Sometimes people sell off tokens just for the sake of booking some profit especially when the project is new and there is no use case and if that happens then I believe it can be an opportunity for the buyer. If that happens and I grab the deal then I'm sure it's going to be a great deal for me and I'm keeping an eye for that. It's never guaranteed but there is a possibility that it might happen and this is the reason why I will try to track the prices for the token in the market and grab the deal if it is available.

image.png

As of now, the market response is mixed because I can see almost the same number of people are buying and selling the token which is normal but you never know if someone will jump in between and place a bigger sell order. If that happens then I'm going to buy some and increase my ZING holding.

I have no specific goal for this token as of now but I just want to grab as much as I can this time when the APR is high and I know that the token will be much more valuable once the game in route is launched. Earlier I used to play Splinterlands only but this year I have expanded my portfolio with Web 3 gaming and holozing is going to be the next game I will join. I am excited about this game because it looks promising and another region is the team as they are part of the hive and they have a proven track record. I expect that this will be a great game and I will be taking part in every event wherever there is an opportunity to buy some assets.

Some Handly Links/accounts that you can access for more details.

Website- https://holozing.com/
Whitepaper- https://whitepaper.holozing.com/
Discord- https://discord.gg/s9YdYc6p3J
Main account for the HoloZing Game- @holozing
Delegation account- @zingtoken

Images taken from https://holozing.com/ and hive-engine

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center