Hive Chart . 🙁😐🙂

hive.png

hive2.png

hive4.png

hive3.png

HIVE, let's talk about it. Doesn't look good does it. I'm just being honest with myself, don't take anything personally. Doesn't look good. Been a sell since it's inception. Crashed below 1.32, it's .236 fib. Miles below it still. This is just it's inception without any looking into it's relation to steem. Which I should. They chart the same. But I'm looking at this from a Hive Genesis standpoint. If it's value was capable of separating itself from Steem, it would have happened by now. But from the looks of things on steem, steem might be leading the movement. I'm not going to post a steem chart, I'm just mentioning it. I'm choosing to focus on hive for it's own relationship to the dollar and to bitcoin. And I'm just being honest with myself, it doesn't look good.

Hive the bloggin platform is active. That's all that really matters. It's relatively easy to get started. The rewards are small and things move slowly for those trusting organic growth. But it does what it says it does. I do think there is an overabundance of hyperbole marketing and some content that is ouroboros and unfocussed. But who isn't? I have problems with it, but who doesn't? I don't use Facebook anymore for no other reason than I had enough problems to stop. The same will happen with anything that isn't working to show growth and value.

So looking at the chart, what do I see? I see a steady decline in value. I see greed waiting to strike at $0.30 cents. I see Hunger and Thirst on Twitter. Yes it's active, but it's often the same message over and over without anything to show for it except a declining value that in a Social Media Option that continues to innovate more investment schemes than UI upgrades warranting a serious competition to Facebook Twitter Instagram TikTok Youtube. Things happen fast. Can this turn around fast? Maybe. But There are so many options out there with a better return than the charts on this page.

Im holding Hive on this account and another personal one. That one I attempt to just be a human being. I've noticed that any posts relating to just being, are not rewarded, while posts relating to hive, crypto, bitcoin are rewarded more. That's like going on Facebook and only seeing posts praising facebook. I'm waiting to see if Hive grows out of this phase and hopefully the chart says something different. Til then, plan to see greed take profits hard in the $0.30 cents range as people who feel the same as I do, dogs, run, while the smart whales and witnesses who know we are in a recession and will keep prices low while they accumulate into the next year with hopes of rising prices. Otherwise, POS coins might not be the way. WLEO might be the only thing keeping hive in the game. WHIVE too. Uniswap. Ethereum. So if Ethereum is the end all of your posts's hive and leo....? I don't know. I'm looking at a very bearish chart with no signs of life and greedy wicks at $0.35 cents. I hope I am wrong. Also, I know bearish charts don't get Likes, this is for me to remember if I'm wrong.

Autofollow @allthemoneys on hive.vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center