Paragraph of Substack? Which Would You Choose?

As you may have heard, a few days ago a few Substack users reported that interactions on their tweets containing Substack links were being blocked on Twitter. A little later, The Verge reported that Substack links were being labeled as “unsafe” on Twitter.

Twitter CEO Elon Musk responded to the claims by suggesting that Substack was violating Twitter’s terms of service. Evidently, that means every Substack user is a potential bad actor in his eyes.

Quite frankly, I don’t care who was in the wrong. Blocking interactions and labeling links as unsafe is so Web2. As you know, I’m moving toward Web3. And while I like Substack, for the most part, there are some ways of working with Substack that I find stifling. I won’t go into details, but I’d like you to answer a few survey questions for me to help me make a decision regarding whether to move from Substack to Paragraph. Would you do that for me?

The survey will take one minute. It’s super easy and the questions are mostly “yes”/“no” type questions. More importantly, I won’t ask for your email or any identifier. It’s completely anonymous.

If you’re game, please click here and take the short survey. Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now