Waves counting and Equal Distance

On May 17 2024 I have attended a meeting related to finance:

WIKI FINANCE EXPO 2024

You guess what called my attention; the crypto-theme.

But what came to give me a new an useful little knowledge was a conference about Technical Analysis to catch Traders. And that

heading

conference/Exposition explained about Equal Distance as part of Waves Counting theory, by Daniel So.

The best part is that all this event was for free. I programmed from my evening job in that moment to have that Friday free. And then I got there.

Some other conferences, i could touch in another post.

EQUAL DISTANCE, A POWERFUL TOOL

Here I am sharing most of the following conference about Equal Distance. After the slides I will share my own example/application that is helping me these days to get good trades (BABA, XIOMI...)

A trading method

1

2

3

4

5

In the charts you can see the red bar measuring the bear momentum and the blue bar measuring the bull momentum.

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

Now I am applying and learning this Equal Distance to BABA, which I had trade some warrants on August with good results. And still waiting for a little more valuation.

21

In my opinion, it is hight probably that BABA (9988 HK) is changing tendency since August.
Here it is the BABA chart by Weeks, hopefully my observation is going well...
22

I also hade trade XIOMI (1810 HK). It was a very nice trade on August, most of my profit were from XIOMI.

23

And also XIOMI chart by Weeks.

That’s all for this post related with Trading.

Thank you so much for your support!

Thank you for your following!
@aljif7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now