Potential to invest Long (20-Nov-2020)

I began on trading almost accidentally clicking on my bank account app 4 years ago.

Still a lot of this to learn. I could say this year I have learn that invest Long has a Powerful potential. I don't know how I will finish the year about my average on Trading and Investment, but after a couple of more Long period of time to Trade/Invest I could say I am feeling more confortable than Day Trading.
Well, my post in this time in intending to ask if someone knows what means 100% Special maintenance requirement? As I found out NIO is a good one to invest some shares for long I was trying to buy some shares at Charles Schwab, but I didn't understand what is the meaning of Special Maintenance Requirement

Screen Shot 20201119 at 12.38.15 AM.png

I want to thanks to Hyenuk Chu (Great Youtuber) who in a way I cannot explain yet, is teaching me the value of invest at Long term, but also the value of mind of any decision (80% mind/20% strategy).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now