A possible Buy & Sell BTC

I am just re-visiting my Paxful wallet. Already years with no transactions.

The first thing I am doing is comparing the prices with Binance. And it makes a big difference.
While in Paxful (P-2-P) BTC price is around 570,000 HKD...

At Binance it makes a difference of more than 10%.

I am thinking that maybe I could do some trading (Buy-Sell), I just need to consider what amount as still there is the commission (0.0001 BTC is the commission from Binance at the moment to Withdraw).

In addition, I need to think about the requirements (Terms and conditions) as last years I detected a lot of scammers over Paxful. But the opportunity is there. I even could sell in Mexico, kind of complicated as I need someone of my relatives to receive payments.

Well, in the meantime I will continue following these two markets and their difference maybe it could be convenient buy when BTC go down, wait for some days and sell with some more than 10% profit.
Lets see if I can do something in coming days!

This comparing is at today's info (Sunday 25-August-2024, 13:30 Hrs-HK)

Have a great Sunday!

That is all for this post!

thank you for reading!
Thank you so much for your support!
@aljif7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center