Bitcoin's Next Move: Filling the Gap at $63,500-$64,000

A week ago I made a prediction and did analysis about BTCUSDT that what will happen with Bitcoin in the coming days.

I told that a huge market crash is near and because there is a war ongoing, there is more possibility that Bitcoin will drop to 60,000 and even below this price.

FVG at $63,500-$64,000.png

We see that two days ago Bitcoin reached 69,500 mark and now coming down reaching the price of 67,500.

This is another support at 66,500 according to one day time frame and it's now at consolidation phase according to my analysis and prediction.

I will say that Bitcoin will further go downside to fill the fair value gap (FVG).

If you open the one day time frame, we will have two fair value gaps, one that is filled yesterday.

It was around 66,600 and that has filled successfully. Another fair value gap is at 63,500 to 64,000 which is nearly to be filled in the coming days.

I think around two to three days or maybe the next Monday the price of Bitcoin will be at 64,500 because these fair value gaps are necessary to be filled in order to go towards another all time high.

Therefore those traders and investors who are confused about their investment, I will suggest to wait for the fair value gap to get filled.

Also traders who are doing trading needs to be more cautious about the trading and do with proper stop losses because the price has to fall sharply.

fvg.PNG

These are all the matter of time and according to my guess, the next three to four days will be more important for Bitcoin.

What do you people think about Bitcoin movement? Do you think the price will go upside or downside? Will you agree with my thoughts? Will be glad to see your answers in the comment section.

I hope you find this post useful and informative. If you do, please remember to reblog it so that it reaches as many people as possible and that they can benefit the most from it. Also, remember to upvote, which will help me financially and grow my account.

IMAGE TAKEN FROM CANVA AND TRADING VIEW

Thank You!
Best Wishes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center