Getting to Know Thousand Hivers - Progress: 77 /1000

I'm drawing the usernames for the HIVE users I interact with. Creative, Personal, and Filled with Community Luv. 💞



Mission

As I know more people on HIVE, I'll write their usernames with my art skills, and turn them into personalized drawings inspired by their HIVE pages or my relationship with them.

The goal is to reach 1000 usernames drawn by the end of this project.

Background

I started drawing usernames for Hivers who bought my Digital Funding Tokens Hivers who buy these tokens will get beneficiary rewards on my regular posts, and get their username drawn on a transparent background. Learn about DFTs in this article: "Beneficiary Rotating Rewards."

A few months ago, I drew a username art of a few Hivers. I realized I enjoyed drawing them. I loved thinking of the colors to draw usernames in, wishing for them to like the art.

I thought, "It'll be amazing if I managed 100 of these." "Do I even know 100 people on HIVE?" A few days later, the 1000 usernames project started!

Special Mentions

In this batch, I added four people. Most of these are people I interacted with on Inleo.io. One of them asked me to draw their username for them.

@FjWorld is the creator of @TooFuckeh community. They asked me to draw one for the community after I drew their username. I appreciate asking me to capitalize some letters in the art.

@mightpossibly is an active user on Inleo.io. We interacted a few times there.

@moretea is another active user on Inleo.io. I tried to represent the rainbow from his/her profile image in the username art I created but I'm not sure about the result. Can you guys tell me what do you think?

@juliansokto is an active user on D.Buzz. We interacted more than a few times there, and I like the fact we're both Muslims.

Hivers on the List So Far

Alphabetical Order:

---
ackzaalessandrawhiteadambarrett
alex-rourkeandysporringarc7icwolf
asterkamebarskibeeeee
bengybertrayobeststart
borsengelaberbradleyarrowcaleb-marvel
chichiezechrisricecyclopshive
deborah-yelemudlmmqbdpservice
elameadowsemafeesmeesmith
eturnerxfjworldfokusnow
freecomplimentsganjafarmergo-kyo
gregscloudgtpachekohafiz34
hive.helpsice-nftsidksamad78699
ifarmgirlintisharjimmy.adames
john0928jongolsonjuliansokto
khaleelkazilanray1luchyl
magnacartamannimanmaster-lamps
mehmetfixmerit.ahamamichelmake
mightpossiblymoreteanathansenn
nonsowritesolujayonealfa
paulmoon410pepetokenrandumb
rimurutempestseki1selfhelp4trolls
shadowspubshawnnftsmjn
solymisteemflowtahirazaman
taskmaster4450tengolotodoteutonium
thetimetravelerztokenizedsociety
wanderingmoonxplosive-

Can I Use These Drawings In My Content?

  • Free to use anywhere on HIVE: You can use these username art pieces on your Hive posts or incorporate them in your designs. Attributing these drawings to me (@ahmadmanga) is appreciated but unnecessary.
  • Appreciating Beneficiary Rewards: While payment isn't necessary, donations and shares of your post earnings will help me create more of these. If possible, I'd like you to add me as a beneficiary in one of your posts using these username arts. You only have to do this once. (5% Beneficiary is enough.)
  • Ask for Permission for Use Outside HIVE: If you want to use your username drawing outside of HIVE, I'd like to know about it, ask for permission in the comments.

  • Payment Required for Commercial Use: If you want to incorporate your username art in NFTs, or Commercial Content (for example as a Logo on Youtube videos.) I'd like a payment from you. This should be one upfront payment. The price I ask would vary on a case-by-case basis, but I promise I'll be fair.

I'm Selling My Art!

For 1 HBD I'll handwrite for you a word or statement in any of the styles above at a Higher Resolution! I also sell my art skills for bigger illustrations for competitive prices. Ask in the comments below!!

Your Support Goes a Long Way!

My HIVE earnings aren't enough sometimes. If you'd like to support, I have a bunch of NFTs for you to buy. I call them Digital Funding Tokens I add the buyers to my Supporters List which will get you various benefits. You can buy by sending HIVE to me and commenting below or click the image for the NFTShowRoom Link.

Thanks for Reading

Now we're over 60 usernames drawn. I feel I'm getting the hang of it. However, organizing the list above is getting harder and harder. I'd love to keep this pace, I think I can reach 1000 Hivers or half of that this year.

What do you think?

Salam (Peace.)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency