Beneficiary Rotating List - Become @ahmadmanga's DFT Project Supporter & Earn Rewards

Wanna Some Extra HIVE While You Sleep? 💤💰

This is my updated Digital Funding Token's Supporters List. HIVE accounts listed below have the chance of being Beneficiaries in some of Long-form Articles I post with my main account @ahmadmanga on HIVE Blockchain.

Accounts listed in the Beneficiary Rotating List will be rotated as beneficiaries as explained in The Rules section below.

The List:

SupporterSPDFTs Owned
@ackza
1 🎖️
@master-lamps
3 🎖️
@eturnerx
8
You...?
N/A

[💡] Accounts with [🎖️] have gotten one of the reserved Digital Funding Tokens. These are given as Prizes.

If you want to be removed from the list or stop being tagged please comment below. Tag my main account @ahmadmanga for a faster response.

List of Digital Funding Tokens

CARDINFO

DFT-000: ahmadmanga's Logo

PROJECT INFO - Editions (6 / 25)

This Digital Funding Token is linked to my website project. Check my plans for the website and how you can help in the Project Page.

DFT-001: A Fascinating Legacy

PEOJECT INFO - Editions (2 / 25)

This DFT is linked to my story A Fascinating Legacy. Check out the Project Info page for the exciting Perks I'm prepared to work on there.

DFT-002: I Look Around

Editions (2 / 25)

This DFT is linked to my story I Look Around.

DFT-003: I'm a Treasure Box

Editions (2 / 25)

This DFT is linked to my story I'm a Treasure Box in the Final Boss Floor.

[💡] Clicking on the token's image will lead to its store page on NFTShowRoom.

Definitions:

📌 Supporter Account (Supporter) is someone who claimed at least one of my Digital Funding Tokens.

📌 Claimed Token: Is DFT acknowledged by @ahmadmanga to belong to the listed owner. Either by buying it on NFTShowRoom from @ahmadmanganet, Winning it in a contest or another way. Tokens claimed by buying from someone else who already claimed it don't count.

📌 Supporter Rewards (SR) A supporter is eligible to are the rewards. In this article, Supporter Rewards would refers to the Beneficiary Rewards and their Rules for eligible Supporters. A detailed list of rewards is available on the main page of each DFT.

📌 Supporter Points (SP) For each listed account, SP roughly equal the number of the Digital Funding Tokens claimed by the account.

Beneficiary Rotating List Rules

  • Accounts listed in the Beneficiary Rotating List will be rotated as beneficiaries for my articles by the order they're in listed below.
  • Each eligible account will get a turn as beneficiary in one of my posts, and the next account will get a turn in the next post, and so on.
  • Multiple accounts may share beneficiary rewards in one post. The percentage of each of their share is proportional to their Supporter Points.
  • These Rules are subject to change. Suggestions for Rule Changes will be taken into account if they align with the project's vision.
  • DFTs are non-refundable, but you're free to transfer your claim for one DFT to someone else. Please contact @ahmadmanga under one of his posts about it.

FAQ

Which Posts Will Have These Rewards?

Posts under the account @ahmadmanga. As much as possible. There isn't a hard metric for this, but I'll try to have at least one account from my Beneficiary Rotating List with every article longer than 400 words.

Some reasons that will exclude a post is being too short. A negative rant. Too many beneficiaries from outside the list. I might forget to add them. I also may decide to not have beneficiaries on an article for a non-disclosed reason.

How Much In Rewards I Should Expect?

I can never know that, the rewards you'll receive are completely luck based. Your turn in the Rotating List may come in one of my viral article, or may come in a post that doesn't earn anything. Bear in mind that over a long period of time your portion of the rewards may even out.

As for what percentage you'll receive from each post you'll have a turn in? It's subject to change from a post to post basis but it's usually a 2% in Beneficiary Rewards for each Supporter Points (SP) you have. Up to 20% of the Post's rewards. A big supporter with SP that exceeds this rule should (butt not necessarily will) have multiple turns so the Beneficiary Rewards even out to 2% per SP.

I'll refer to this list whenever I make a new post with Supporter Rewards and I'll try to be as fair as possible with it. إن شاء الله

Is this an Investment?

No, not in monetary terms.

While I don't know how much in rewards I'll get of each of my posts with Supporter Rewards, you shouldn't buy the Digital Funding Tokens with the aim of gaining profit on them. (a) It'll take a long time to break even and (b) the longer the Beneficiary Rotating List becomes, time between your turns of getting a share in the Beneficiary Rewards will take longer to come.

The reason you should get a DFT is for Supporting @ahmadmanga and getting the Supporter Perks listed on the main page of each DFT, most Perks are new Creative Works (stories, art pieces, or research articles,) that get funded because of you guys.

Have Any Question?

Please ask below and make sure to tag @ahmadmanga for a faster response. I aim with article to answer any questions related to DFTs, and your feedback will definitely help.

What's Next?

If you're new to my DFT Project or to my articles in general, please read my "Where to Start?" 💬 Article.

Please check out my most recent article at @ahmadmanga. Follow me on Twitter and give me your feedback. You could ask below if I have an account on your favorite social media. Also, Peakd has a Chat System, don't be afraid to Private Message me on HIVE.

Finally, give your feedback. Whether you liked something or disliked it, your feedback will help me improve!

Thanks for reading.

Salam (Peace.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency