Lost 85 LEO tokens. Can anyone help me?

I am new to LEO finance and didn't know much about the interfaces which lead to this blunder. Well, I accumulated 100 Leo and wanted to transfer some to my metamask wallet. So I used covert LEO token awards (Leo -> Eth). This service is provided by the swap.app platform which I later found to be down for the last 2 months. So, a platform actively providing service of another platform that is down, this ununderstandable blunder leads to the loss of my 85 Leo tokens currently worth 25USD.

The swap.app platform mentions that any transaction would be reverted but I haven't received any Leo token back. There is no way to contact the Leo finance officials. So I am in dilemma what to do if such a blunder happens and where the heck is my 85 Leo tokens?

If anyone knows how to resolve this, please tell me..... and if you are new to Leo finance, please don't do the blunder that I have done.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now