Crypto is The Purest Example of Ownership That One Could Have and It's Showing You The Middle Finger, Mister Schwab

By 2030 you'll own nothing and you will still be happy, says some guy called Klaus Schwab that seems to have designed this great reset that many are promoting on the internet. All sort of brainwashed celebrities that are willing to sell theirs and their mothers soul to the elites are trying to set the world on this path.

I say: FUCK KLAUS SCHWAB, THE NEW WORLD ORDER, THEIR GREAT RESET AND THE ELITES BEIND ALL THIS. I want to own things, I need to own stuff, assets, free time, my cultural identity, freedom of speech, etc, etc. I want to own them and I will own them. There's no other way. I'd rather die than to live in a world that this Marxist is promoting.

I come from an ex communist country where my grandparents and my parents too, haven't owned shit for decades and they weren't happy, I tell you that. They lived in the state's house, worked on the state's land and didn't own much. They basically owned shit. After the '89 revolution we started to own all sort of things, we've developed our self of individual ownership and personal wealth and despite failing to achieve that wide spread as a nation, we're still hustling.

I know that at some point there will probably be autonomous vehicles that anyone could use and basically no one would own them, same with housing, all sort of tools, equipment and so on. But I want to own stuff and I am not giving that right away. It's not about material ownership. It's about a sort of ownership that goes from a personal car, to a home, digital ownership of my identity, the right of freedom of speech, the right to travel, meet people, love, trade and whatever...

I am not against technological progress, If I'd be such a person I wouldn't be here on this blockchain blogging about the shit that I blog. I'd be active on shitbook and instafakegratification and wasting time with another few billion retards not owning anything and glorifying basically nothing. I don't want that, and I don't want any great reset. What's wrong with owning things?

cover_10-oct_post.jpg

What's wrong with owning Bitcoin and real estate, gold and silver, stocks and bonds, a small business or a damn car? NOTHING. It's wrong for them because they're utterly ill about control. These people have mental disorders. They are either brainwashed by aliens or whatever into totally enslaving humanity and trying their best to do so, this great reset thing being part of their plan to do so, or they're really sick of power.

Either way I'm not giving my ownership over the little I have to whatever utopia they're tryin to lure us in. That doesn't exist for me. I refuse it and I'm showing the middle finger to mister Schwab at any time for his try of manipulating us. Not falling for that. Will never do. I know how it feels to not own your house, nor your car and even the bed you sleep on. Not going back to that. I'd rather live in the woods than to be part of such a society. Many people are falling for this though... even the crypto ones.

Crypto is a whole different thing and it's the purest example of ownership that one could have. As long as you have your private keys and those don't get stolen, no one can take anything from you. You can get back to you wallet ten years from now and your Bitcoin is still there, accessible at any hour. A bank might not exist ten years from now and your savings might be worth shit after a decade, but not crypto.

Klaus Schwab either doesn't understand crypto, or he's trying to take us away from this self sustainable and marvelous reality, which doesn't belong to any government and opening up the highways towards the world of abundance, as @taskmaster4450 calls it, for anyone in the world. Crypto is the total opposite of what this great reset is trying to achieve and Satoshi is Schwab's bad dream. It's all part of plan along with this covid thing, that's clear for me for over two decades, but I'm not falling for it.

I'd rather die than accept living in such a future society. Screw you Klaus Schwan and your great reset...

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center