Blame it on America(Not The Americans)!

"It could only be a matter of time before Germany revolts against Brussels' decision to end Russian fossil fuel shipments to the eurozone because it must save itself from economic demise."

It's the first time "I hear Germany" to be that concerned about the not so distant future in terms of its economy and potential mass bankruptcies. Germany used to be a power horse. I mean, there are millions of my conational who have moved there for a better life.

The country's economy has been strong for ever since I can remember and always a good example of how an industrial country should look like and spin its wheels. Germany might be in deep shit right now, Romania might be in an even deeper one and I would blame America, but not the Americans, for what happens right now.

Lets face it, America is pulling most of the strings in the world right now. A matter of fact, it's been doing that for decades and is somehow the globalization leader and the designer of it at the same time.

artworksojQbiJo3oEOyvxyTHZUTIwt500x500.jpg
image source

"The energy supply in Germany is at risk, supply chains are breaking down, we have high inflation," said Commerzbank Chief Executive Officer Manfred Knof, who German newspaper Handelsblatt recently quoted.

The threat of stagflation in Germany is elevated as soaring energy prices increase inflation and wreak havoc on businesses. Germany could experience a downturn if an embargo on Russian fossil fuels, such as natural gas, crude, and coal, is enforced.
source

The way things are looking in Germany there's going to be a lot of turmoil in the next months and probably even years ahead and that turmoil will create chaos among how the EU is governed as well. I am against the EU as I am against anything centralized in this world.

The EU has done nothing but to further centralize the power in the hands of the strongest countries in Europe, turning Eastern Europeans ones into cheap labor markets while taking over their resources and granting basically nothing. If I could decide for my country I would pull it out of the EU in the next second.

BUT, why do I blame America for all this shit that the wake up call coming from Germany is exposing right now? For fighting a proxy war in Ukraine. Just yesterday it had came out that the US has further sent $150 million in aid, paid by the American tax payers most certainly, to Ukraine, as "war aid".

War aid my ass, they've created this war, not Putin, and they're now sustaining it while dragging the whole world into this shit. I am no Putin supporter, I am totally against the war, but you know what, Donbass is Russia and same goes for Crimea and if I were Putin and got poked by the US with expanding NATO that close to Russia and into Ukraine, I'd to the same.

There was an agreement of decades ago that NATO wouldn't expand pass Germany and look where they are now. NATO is America, NATO does what America says, the EU follows lead, but the current state of affairs will ignite a lot of chaos in the world in the years to come. How will Bitcoin play this game?

I don't know, but I sure hope it will strengthen its mass adoption rate. Hope everyone is having a fantastic day and wish you a great week ahead.

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now