AskLeo - Where Are We Now?

IMG_20220213_173116_208.jpg

It's that time of the year when we have to have a cheat sheet #askleo post, so here you have it... Where do you think are we on the Wall Street cheat sheet chart with the crypto market?

...........

First of all I consider that the crypto market is out of the regular four years cycles that we've been accustomed with, thus when looking at the chart I'm not seeing at as representative for such a cycle.

I see it more as a micro cycle in a super cycle. Now that I made that all clear... my take is that the crypto market is somewhere at the hope level.

I believe we've passed the disbelief phase where many of us were calling for $20k targets for Bitcoin and we're near the phase of a steep climb once again.

This year might actually replicate 2021 and if we are indeed in a super cycle then we will have a few years as such, representing micro cycles inside of a super cycle that will probably take Bitcoin to $500,000 or even more in a decade or so.

I doubt all the altcoin projects will replicate Bitcoin on this ones, but the ones getting churned over time will for sure follow Bitcoin in this regard. Hive being one of them 😉.

What's your take, where do you see the crypto market on this Wall Street cheat sheet?

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center