RE: RE: Hive Proposal Costs per Active User
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Proposal Costs per Active User

RE: Hive Proposal Costs per Active User

I mean that pretty much tells me why it's bonkers why we are not supporting Splinterlands the biggest app on hive. Now yes I do agree that Splinterlands needs to buck up and get their shit in order once this funding goes through but it's clearly a much better use of money over tons of other options that are getting paid right now. LeoFinance you could write off I have a feeling as much as I hate to say it but they are not going to hit user goals and are going to have to pay back the DHF like their promise if they missed the goals. I hope it doesn't come to that but it's not looking the greatest so far.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center