A letter to CCC

Dear CCC,

This is a letter to you from me.
No, it is not for those who once founded this community, I mean the active members who really give their best, those who care about the rest.

From the very first day, I met your community, thanks to @marblely, you were there for me.
I received support, help and good advice, great comments, all on my device. I thank you @marblely, @freedomshift and @gertu. You welcomed me like no one else before did, you all deserve a prize for it.

CCC you know I pay you a visit daily and you?
You give me plenty to read and to do. You give me a reason to be on Steem, to read, write, comment and resteem.
Lately, I frequently see you stop by to give an upvote for just using tag #hive-166850 + invitation and writing only 200 words.

Those six contests, the engagement, mean the world to me.
I can schedule, they helped me grow, as you can see, I am no longer a redfish but minnow.

Looking back it happened all so fast.
How easy it was to fit in, although joining some contest was hard at the begin'.
Thank you, CCC for the friendship you brought, @olivia08, @fredkese, @sacra97, @felixgarciap and @oneray, and everything you taught me.

source

This is my entry to the contest "What doe CCC mean to me? 2.37.
For contests running see @hive-16685 or @team-ccc.

All contests are open for anyone as long as you follow the rules!
Tag + invitation = a valid entry/upvote given by @team-ccc.

PhotoGrid_1567237329129.jpg

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

This post is scheduled for Feb. 17, 2020, 4 pm Parish time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency