Itaewon Class


source

I’m only two episodes in but crying my eyes out, like are they fr? Why did they have to do that right at the first episode : talk about impact, like that definitely just hit me hard… I sooooooooooooooooo hate those people. The Jang kid seems spineless old character, like I HATE him but his dad? He’s the worst person ever. Poor old Saeroyi, someone please give him a hug :pepeHands:
And the soundtrack??? I LOVE IT!!!! (it’s actually one of the main reasons why I wanted to watch this drama)
also, I feel like it’s going to be a revenge-driven drama? I’m not too fond of vengeance as a theme but I’m looking forward to get some real justice for Saeroyi. I want that old man to get on his knees and beg for forgiveness the way he seems so fond of wanting others to do
Alsoooo, Yeonsu’s here !! I like the other girl, the one from the orphanage like she’s pretty but I feel a bit wary too, I don’t know if I can trust her.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center