RE: RE: Beast of No Nation 2015 Review ("A boy has hands to strangle")
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beast of No Nation 2015 Review ("A boy has hands to strangle")

RE: Beast of No Nation 2015 Review ("A boy has hands to strangle")

For a long time I did not want to see this film because of the entire child soldier issue but right now I'm glad I finally saw it. It's really an eye opener to the situation in many places in the world today. The movie just de vex me as I de watch am.

I just hope I wouldn't be mentally disturbed by the explicit contents tho.

That's a reasonable concern but no you likely will not. Yes I said that they don't spare anything in this movie but it's really not gory. You'll even be hooked on the story. So, go ahead and check it out.

Thanks for reading and for the comment!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now