RE: RE: A Good Turkish Film / My Father's Violin / Review / (ENG/ESP)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Good Turkish Film / My Father's Violin / Review / (ENG/ESP)

RE: A Good Turkish Film / My Father's Violin / Review / (ENG/ESP)

It's really nice, the way you described the movie. I can imagine the scenes and the story through your enormous presentation. I am a big fan of Turkish Movies and coincidently a fan of Violin. In fact, I have one, I do practice sometimes. I liked the sentence when you said, 'the music is not only heard but also felt.' The story seems quite a real-life event, don't if it is based on a true-life event but for sure, it shows the reality through the father and daughter's struggle as all the musicians did the same. I really would like to watch that movie soon, as I can see it was just released this year.

Thank you @lauracraft for the nice review, it felt comfortable to read and as a bonus, I got to learn SPANISH. jajaja.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now