RE: RE: Movie revierw : The Boys [Eng/Esp]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie revierw : The Boys [Eng/Esp]

RE: Movie revierw : The Boys [Eng/Esp]

Superhero films always interest me. I grew up watching as many of them as a kid can watch in his childhood. And this one, with A-train seeming like The Flash with a glitch, has me interested.

The Boys does seem like The Umbrella Academy, but with a difference in direction. They share similarities in having a team of super heroes managed by one man, but different in the sense that The Umbrella Academy focuses on time travel concepts.

I think I like that this is an adult type of superhero series, and therefore would have more realistic progression in its story and dialogues.

I'd like to indulge myself in its story. Let's see how it goes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center