RE: RE: Star Wars: The Phantom Menace 25th Anniversary
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Wars: The Phantom Menace 25th Anniversary

RE: Star Wars: The Phantom Menace 25th Anniversary

That animated series was sick, is that the 2D one that was made by the creator of Samurai Jack? I like the 3D Clone Wars too, but some of it comes across as too childish, beneath all that stuff there are some great episodes that are surprisingly mature considering some of the kid humour.

Yeah, I became a fan of the originals when I was a really little kid, and as I got older the prequels came out, they didn't match the originals, but I did enjoy them as a kid. I remember watching every trailer for the clone wars religiously as I was waiting for it to come out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now