The fantasy reality show 😀: Drama for viewers 🧘🏼‍♀️


[Image created by me with Canva]

Hello movie lovers.
Greetings from your fellow lover of good movies.

Good movies?
Are there actually bad movies?

To me there is no bad movie, they are just poorly rated.
Because I believe everyone has their likes and taste.
My preference is different from yours, your imagination is also different from mine even when it's almost going to the direction.
There will be a shift somewhere.

In all the best rated movies must have reached a certain height of satisfying it's viewers.
And this is the part I love most, even though I might not really like the movie and wonder why it was highly rated.
I solely believe that there must be something I will like in the movie.
Something to appreciate in the movie.....

I love good bright backgrounds in movies 🤷


I want to quickly seek for your view on reality shows.
Because I recently watched a reality show which was shot a year or two years back, funny me right....

My question is - are they really reality shows?
Because I solely believe and know that some parts has been cut off.
There is lots of filtering.
They make us believe that there is actually no direction or pattern to how they want the show to be, they will accept the outcome of the show.

Well, I also believe there is plan to it.
There is pattern and directions.
There is no script?
But they direct and call things to order.
I believe the reality shows are filtered, planned and directed to satisfy the viewers.

So is there really much difference between reality shows and movies?

Which do you prefer?

Thank you very much for stopping by and for your contribution in the comment section 😘😘🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center