RE: RE: Fulfilling dreams regardless of age: Nyad ǁ Opinion by @Maitt87
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulfilling dreams regardless of age: Nyad ǁ Opinion by @Maitt87

RE: Fulfilling dreams regardless of age: Nyad ǁ Opinion by @Maitt87

I had not felt interest in this movie until this moment that I hear you talking about it, in fact I liked it so much that I didn't finish watching the whole video, I listened enough to go to Netflix and let me be surprised by the rest. Thank God today is Saturday hahaha, there will be a chance to watch it. Thanks for a new high quality work for the community 🙏

No había sentido interés por esta película hasta este momento que te escucho hablar sobre ella, de hecho me ha gustado tanto que no terminé de ver el video completo, escuche lo suficiente como para ir a Netflix y dejarme sorprender por el resto. Gracias a Dios que hoy es sábado jajaja, habrá chance de verla. Gracias por un nuevo trabajo de alta calidad para la comunidad 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment