My Nominations for the Top 3 Monthly Contest - My top 3 end of the world Movies.

This month's topic: MY TOP 3 END OF THE WORLD MOVIES a contest by @yourtop3
This is my entry into this month’s Top 3 contest.
My Nominations are:
1- 2012
2- legion
3- the end of the world.

Nomination number 1.
2012.

IMG_20200808_224305_787.jpg

IMG_20200808_224327_506.jpg

Source

My Reasons for Nomination.
2012 is a 2009 American disaster film.
directed by: Roland Emmerich.
The film stars: John Cusack, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Amanda Peet, Oliver Platt, Thandie Newton, Danny Glover, and Woody Harrelson.
Film Plot.
A geologist discovers the Earth's crust is becoming unstable after a massive solar flare caused by an alignment of the planet attempts to bring his family to safety as the world is destroyed by a series of extreme natural disasters caused by this.
2012 is my best and the most fearful end of the world movie I have ever watched, it is the mother and father of all end of the world movies. I watched 2012 in the year 2010, I hope you are picturing where I am heading and why the film was very scary. It was 2010 when I saw the trailer of this movie and everything I ever knew or was told about the end of the world was portray in that films, I was seriously scared that I thought the world will end by 2012, the part I enjoyed most was the fact that after all the destruction Africa was the only continent that remain standing and The idea of creating 3 big ship to save the human race and the animals which to me it was an idea from the Noah Arch.
This movie is worth spending time and money to watch because it was a masterpiece.

Nomination Number 2.
Legion.

IMG_20200808_224411_421.jpg

IMG_20200808_224351_755.jpg

Source
My Reasons for the Nomination
Legion is a 2010 American action horror film directed by Scott Stewart. The cast includes Paul Bettany, Lucas Black, Tyrese Gibson, Adrianne Palicki, Kate Walsh, and Dennis Quaid.
This film was very interesting and very funny to me at the same time. The children of God sins on earth was becoming out of hand, it was increasing and keep on going non stop, God was angry I decree to the angles to destroy the world but before the decree was carried out Michael the favorite angle came down to save humankind "and so the concept of falling angles by illuminaty or Freemason I" personal thought.
OK, let's continue Michael came down to save mankind because he believed who could be save through an born child which the mother was the only pregnant woman in the world "according to the film" and that human just need a remainder and guide.
But angle Gabriel and the other angles were not in supported and Gabriel has to come down too to stop Michael by all means necessary.
The action and the idea behind the film is what I loved most about the film and why I decided to put it in my top 3.

Nomination Number 3
This is the end.

IMG_20200808_230606_009.jpg

IMG_20200808_230631_589.jpg

Source

My Reasons for the Nomination
best comedy movie of the end of the world so far, I did not put this movie as part of my top 3 because it was that great I just put it because it was very funny and remind of me of something. I thoroughly enjoyed the film. One thing's for certain: this film is not "just like" any other end of the world film you could name. It is one of the funniest ones. Although it has some violence nasty dialog. However, the film is surprisingly good.

Purple 2 logo divider.png

Delegate to @yourtop3:

Use these tags: yourtop3 contest

Thanks for stooping by to read my blog.

and remember, Never say never for It takes consistency and determination to really move forward.
@jaguarosky

I am a proud member of the
#theterminal #hive-naija #hive
Feel free to leave me a feedback
Peace be upon you

1594165112011.jpg
banner made by me using bannersnack.com

https://peakd.it-represents-to-me-hive-designing-banners

lJiNZ71gCommunity20GIFdownsized_large2.gif

image01.gif

Discord terminal invite link
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Thank you
sticker_new_029_bg_1594171236431.png
Made by me with avatoon

5HP

10HP 25HP
50HP 100HP 150HP
200HP 250HP 300HP
400HP 500HP 1000HP
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now