Sandra Bullock & Johnny Depp -My favorite actress and actor- ENG / SPA

20220715_225644_0000.png

Hello dear friends! I hope you are very well, today I would like to participate in this super interesting contest and tell you about my favorite actress and actor, whom I have admired a lot since I was a child since they have always seemed to me not only excellent professionals, but also some incredible human beings. Without further ado, I hope you like my post! :)

¡Hola queridos amigos! Espero estén muy bien, el dia de hoy me gustaría participar en este super interesante concurso y hablarles acerca de mi actriz y mi actor favoritos, los cuales admiro muchísimo desde que era una niña ya que siempre me han parecido no sólo excelentes profesionales, también unos increibles seres humanos. Sin más que agregar, ¡espero les guste mi entrada! :)

My favorite actress: The One & Only Sandra Bullock / Mi actriz favorita: La única Sandra Bullock

image.png

Source

Sandra is one of the women I admire most in Hollywood, she has an incredible talent and I really like that touch she gives to each character she plays, whether playing the villain or the protagonist, she always does an impeccable job and I always find it very funny sometimes even as a villain, I have seen many movies with her but the ones I have liked the most are Miss Congeniality, The Blind Side, The Proposal and Ocean's 8. Gracie Hart was my favorite character during my adolescence since both movies seemed very funny and I never got tired of watching them, and I also totally loved her role as Leigh Anne Tuohy in "The Blind Side" which she played her really excellent role and whose movie touched my heart.

Sandra es una de las mujeres que más admiro de Hollywood, posee un increíble talento y me gusta mucho ese toque que le da a cada personaje que interpreta, ya sea haciendo de villana o protagonista ella siempre hace un trabajo impecable y siempre me parece muy graciosa a veces hasta como villana, he visto muchas películas con ella pero las que más me han gustado son Miss Congeniality, The Blind Side, The Proposal y Ocean's 8. Gracie Hart era mi personaje favorito durante mi adolescencia ya que ambas peliculas me parecieron muy graciosas y nunca me cansaba de verlas, y también amé totalmente su papel de Leigh Anne Tuohy en "The Blind Side" el cual desempeñó su papel realmente excelente y cuya pelicula me llegó al corazón.

image.png

Source

I think she is an excellent actress since no matter what role she chooses, she always manages to get into the skin of the character and interprets it in an incredible way and I confess that I am going to miss her since she has recently decided to retire from acting to dedicate herself to I fill her children, she seems to me to be an incredibly strong woman and what I like most about her is the great humility and friendliness that characterizes her. The last movie I saw of hers is "The Lost City" although it's not my favorite of hers, I liked her interpretation of a writer who is kidnapped by an eccentric billionaire. I can't say that there is something I don't like about her because I don't think there is, so I keep hoping that she won't take her away for long and continues to delight us with her incredible performances.

Creo que ella es una excelente actriz ya que no importa el papel que escoja, siempre logra meterse en la piel del personaje y lo interpreta de una manera increible y confieso que la voy a extrañar ya que recientemente ha decidido retirarse de la actuación para dedicarse de lleno a sus hijos, me parece una mujer increiblemente fuerte y lo que más me gusta de ella es la gran humildad y simpatía que la caracteriza. La última pelicula que ví de ella es "The Lost City" aunque no es mi favorita de ella, me gustó su interpretación de una escritora la cual es secuestrada por un excéntrico multimillonario. No puedo decir que hay algo que no me gusta de ella porque creo que no lo hay, así que mantengo la esperanza de que su retiro no dure mucho y nos siga deleitando con sus increibles interpretaciones.

image.png

Source

Something that I also admire a lot about her is her humanitarian work, since she has not only supported different organizations, but also helped build a school after Hurricane Katrina. For me Sandra is one of the best actresses that she has trained in Hollywood and I will never tire of saying how proud I am that she is my favorite actress.

Algo que también admiro mucho de ella es su labor humanitaria, ya que no sólo ha apoyado a distintas organizaciones , sino también ayudó a constuir una escuela luego del huracán Katrina. Para mí Sandra es una de las mejores actrices que ha formado en Hollywood y nunca me cansaré de decir lo orgullosa que estoy de que ella sea mi actriz favorita.

image.png

Source

My favorite actor: The Marvelous Johnny Depp / Mi actor favorito: El Maravilloso Johnny Depp

image.png

Source

I met him for the first time in the movie "Edward Scissorhands" which I like a lot since I was a little girl, also movies like "Sleepy Hollow" directed by Tim Burton and the "Pirates of the Caribbean" saga are my favorite movies. I have to take the opportunity and say that I am very disappointed that Disney has fired Johnny from the character of Jack Sparrow as no one will be able to play Jack like him. I also loved how he played the role of the "Mad Hatter" in "Alice in Wonderland" also directed by Tim Burton. No matter what character he's going to play, his work is always perfect.

Lo conocí por primera vez en la película "Edward Scissorhands" la cual me gusta muchísimo desde que era una niña, también peliculas como "Sleepy Hollow" dirigidas por Tim Burton y la saga de "Piratas del Caribe" son mis peliculas favoritas. Tengo que aprovechar la oportunidad y decir que estoy muy decepcionada de que Disney haya despedido a Johnny del personaje de Jack Sparrow ya que nadie podrá interpretar a Jack como él. También me encantó como interpretó el papel del "Sombrerero Loco" en "Alicia en el País de las Maravillas" también dirigida por Tim Burton. No importa qué personaje vaya a interpretar, su trabajo siempre es perfecto.

image.png

Source

I have always liked the incredible work he does in the company of Helena Bonham Carter and Tim Burton, together they have brought us excellent films like "Corpse Bride", "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory", "Sweeney Todd", "Shadows Dark" among others. I have had the pleasure of almost 20 films starring him, and in my opinion his great talent cannot be denied and it is a shame that he has been unfairly fired from several projects due to false accusations by Amber Heard. Although I would like to see him act soon, I understand that his next project this time will be musical since he is about to release an album and start a tour. I admit that I also really like his musical talent.

Siempre me ha gustado el increíble trabajo que realiza en compañía de Helena Bonham Carter y Tim Burton, juntos nos han traído excelentes películas como "El Cadáver de la Novia", "Charlie y la Fábrica de Chocolate", "Sweeney Todd", "Sombras Tenebrosas" entre otras. He tenido el placer casi 20 películas protagonizadas por él, y en mi opinión su gran talento no se puede negar y es una pena que haya sido despedido de varios proyectos injustamente por las falsas acusaciones de Amber Heard. Aunque quisiera verlo actuando pronto tengo entendido que su próximo proyecto esta vez será musical ya que está por lanzar un álbum e iniciar una gira. Admito que también me gusta mucho su talento musical.

image.png

Source

I was very disappointed that Warner Bros. Pictures also decided to fire Johnny from the new movie "Fantastic Beasts & Where To Find It: Dumbledore's Secrets" as I think the best Grindelwald is the one played by him, Johnny has something he always does his characters seem very real and I really enjoy his work. This last Fantactic Beasts movie was okay, but with Johnny it could have been better. He also seems like a very sweet, humble and kind man to his fans so no matter what people say I am proud to be his fan and that he is my favorite actor.

Me decepcionó mucho que Warner Bros Pictures también decidió despedir a Johnny de la nueva película de "Fantastic Beasts & Where To Find It: Los Secretos de Dumbledore" ya que creo que el mejor Grindelwald es el interpretado por él, Johnny tiene algo que siempre hace que sus personajes parezcan muy reales y disfruto mucho de su trabajo. Esta última película de Fantactic Beasts estuvo bien, pero con Johnny podría haber sido mejor. También me parece un hombre muy dulce, humilde y amable con sus fans así que no importa lo que diga la gente estoy orgullosa de ser su fan y de que el sea mi actor favorito.

image.png

Source

Well dear friends this has been all for today's post, I hope you liked it, I thank our friends from @moviesonhive for this great opportunity, it was a great pleasure to have participated. Thank you all as always for your attention and support of my work, I send you a big hug and see you in another post.

Bueno queridos amigos esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero les haya gustado, agradezco mucho a nuestros amigos de @moviesonhive por esta gran oportunidad, fué un gran plaver haber participado. Gracias a todos como siempre por su atención y apoyo a mi trabajo, les mando un fuerte abrazo y nos vemos en otro post.

image.png

The welcome and farewell image was designed by me with canva editor.

La imagen de bienvenida y despedida fué diseñada por mi con canva editor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now