RE: RE: Inception
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inception

RE: Inception

Hi @nanixxx, I was able to see this movie on the big screen and I can say that, at times, the movie overwhelms with its special effects. That being said, it had the virtue of not burying the plot underneath the spectacle, because the film is a fast-paced visual spectacle at times.

The idea is suggestive. The mind is inhabited by characters with a life of their own (mine is inhabited by many). Of the two plots, that of the "assault" group and Di Caprio's story (the force of love), I liked how the latter is treated. I found the blend of these two stories fascinating.

Maybe I'll see it again... on the small screen... although I have so much more to see...

Hugs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center