RE: RE: My Lord of the Rings⚔️
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lord of the Rings⚔️

RE: My Lord of the Rings⚔️

Nice post. I have a sneaky suspicion that you like LOTR 🤣 I really like those glasses. They are great.

You and my sister would get on well. She finds all manner of action figures, merch and collector's items to-be...she has a whole room of stuff in her house packed up to the ceiling and it's so jammed full in there with boxes that you can't open the door hahaha she does fully admit to having a wee bit of a problem in this regard - the collecting, not the door opening. (She used to have a shop where she sold these but closed it when the lockdowns hit).

Nice tattoo as well. Not sure if you saw there's a tattoo community as well 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center