7 Movies and TV Shows to watch during the month of October 2022


7 Movies and TV 10-11-22.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

There's always something worth watching šŸŽž šŸ‘€

There is an overwhelming amount of choices for movies and tv these days. This all becomes even more difficult to sort through if you have membership access to multiple streaming platforms like I do.

In today's video, I aim to make picking out your next watch a bit easier. I view a lot of movies and tv shows with my girlfriend. We've seen a lot of pure shit, but also many great films. Just in the past few weeks, I've been able to come up with a list of 7 movies and tv shows that I feel good recommending.

The following movies and tv shows will be talked about (without spoilers)

Hellraiser
Significant Other
Luckiest Girl Alive
Jexi
Little Demon
House of the Dragon
Reboot

This list includes a wide range of genres. Horror, sci-fi, drama, comedy, animated, and more. There should be something for everyone here.

If you want further plot synopsis, reviews, info about the cast, facts, or a bunch of other useful information, then I advise you to look at the movies and tv shows mentioned in today's video over at https://www.imdb.com/. This is by far the best place for info about any film ever.

If you are looking for the movie and tv show collection that I mentioned in the video, you can check that out at @daltono/movies-and-tv-shows

Also as promised, here is the link to https://flixtor.to/home where you can stream new movies and tv shows for free.


If you have watched anything that I've mentioned today, be sure to comment and let me know what you thought of it. I'm also happy to answer any questions.


Thanks for watching




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøMy YouTube Channel šŸŽ„Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center