Contest/ My Two Favorite Actors


CINE.png


English


In this participation I'm going to share with you two of my favorite actors on the occasion of the interesting Contest, brought to you by this interactive community. For me, having to select an actor to name among my favorites is a bit difficult, since I have a few among my personal tastes, so after mentally reviewing which ones take the place of honor, this time I decided among the girls for Whoopi Goldberg and among the boys for Robin Williams:




Source/Fuente


Whoopi Goldberg

Talking about this actress is like talking about an extremely versatile actress, since she has worked in different roles throughout her extensive professional career, she has done comedy, drama, spiritual, action, what Whoopi has not done? and the best thing is that in all of them she has stood out and has put her seal of quality in each of the interpretations she has had, that is unquestionable.

She's not the stereotype that is used in Hollywood, the beautiful, slim, slender woman, but her talent has stood out above many and that has made up for a lot in her performance in front of the cameras, because she manages to transmit to the viewer the feelings and emotions as very few actors have achieved, with her I have cried, I have cried, I have felt helplessness, fear, everything, she makes me feel inside the film and for me that's the best.

Among the films that have been my favorites, is Ghost from 1990, here because, undoubtedly, her role as the medium was one of the funniest and at the same time noble of the film and that touched my heart, the scene in which she lends the body to the protagonist to Sam, so he can hug his girl, I was shocked. Another outstanding performance was in the film where he played God in a Piece of Heaven in 2011; there for me he had a masterful performance, full of mystery and wisdom, where many of us thought, could it be God as we do not imagine? Excellent!




Source/ Fuente


Robin Williams

This actor is one of those I have liked the most on the movie screen, for his masterful performances where he always brings out the emotions and human feelings to the surface, having that ease of connecting with the public has been key to his professional success, personally I really enjoy his movies, where he has made me get into the skin of his characters and that has been enough to have him among my favorites.

Among his many films, I have some that every time I see it, have the same effect on me and one of them is Beyond Dreams; this character made me reflect so much on life, death and its consequences, which marked a before and after in my personal perceptions.

Another of his films that I loved was The Bicentennial Man, his character as a robot, who wanted to be human, was magnificent; the scene that impacted me the most was the final one, where he showed that humanity goes beyond a body, which is in the feelings and love he showed to his wife, when he asked to die with her, in a word, beautiful!

Unfortunately, we no longer have her presence in this world, but she has left a good legacy of sensitivity, love for others, demonstrated in her life and in the roles chosen in each of her films; which fortunately there is a good collection of them, for our enjoyment and pleasure.


Español


En esta participación les voy a compartir a dos de mis actores favoritos en ocasión por el interesante Concurso, que trae esta interactiva comunidad. Para mí tener que seleccionar algún actor para nombrarle entre mis favoritos, es un tanto difícil, ya que tengo unos cuantos entre mis gustos personales, así que luego de revisar mentalmente cuáles se llevan el lugar de honor, en esta oportunidad me decidí entre las chicas por Whoopi Goldberg y entre los chicos por Robin Williams:


Whoopi Goldberg

Hablar de esta actriz es como hablarles de una actriz sumamente versátil, puesto que ha trabajado en diferentes papeles a lo largo de su extensa trayectoria profesional, ha hecho comedia, drama, de corte espiritual, de acción en fin, ¿Qué no ha hecho Whoopi? y lo mejor es que en todos se ha destacado y ha puesto su sello de calidad en cada una de las interpretaciones que ha tenido, eso es indudable.

No es el estereotipo que se estila, en Hollywood la mujer bella, estilizada, delgada, pero su talento ha sobresalido por encima de muchos y eso ha suplido en mucho su desempeño ante las cámaras, pues logra transmitir al espectador los sentimientos y emociones como muy pocos actores han logrado, con ella he llorado, he llorado, he sentido impotencia, miedo, de todo, logra que me sienta dentro de la película y para mí eso es lo máximo.

Entre las películas que han sido mis favoritas, está Ghost de 1990, aquí porque, indudablemente, su papel como la médium fue uno de los más graciosos y a la vez nobles del film y eso me llego al corazón, la escena en que le presta el cuerpo al protagonista a Sam, para que pueda abrazar a su chica, me impactó. Otra actuación fuera de serie, fue en la película donde hizo de Dios en un Pedacito de Cielo del año 2011; allí para mí tuvo una actuación magistral, llena de misterio y sabiduría, donde a muchos nos puso a pensar ¿será Dios como no los imaginamos? ¡Excelente!


Robin Williams

Este actor es uno de los que más me han gustado en la pantalla del cine, por sus magistrales actuaciones donde siempre pone de manifiesto las emociones y sentimientos humanos a flor de piel, al tener esa facilidad de conectar con el público ha sido clave para su éxito profesional, personalmente disfruto mucho con sus películas, donde me ha hecho meter en la piel de sus personajes y eso ha sido suficiente para tenerlo entre mis favoritos.

Entre sus muchas películas, tengo unas que cada vez que la veo, tienen el mismo efecto en mí y una de ellas es Más allá de los Sueños; este personaje me hizo reflexionar tanto en la vida, en la muerte y sus consecuencias, que marcó un antes y después en mis percepciones personales.

Otra de sus películas que me encanto fue El Hombre Bicentenario, su personaje como el de un robot, que quería ser humano, fue magnífica; la escena que más me impacto fue la final, en donde demostró que la humanidad va más allá de un cuerpo, que está en los sentimientos y el amor que le demostró a su esposa, al pedir morir junto a ella, en una palabra ¡Bella!

Lamentablemente, ya no contamos con su presencia en este mundo, pero ha dejado un buen legado de sensibilidad, amor por los demás, demostrado en su vida y en los papeles escogidos en cada una de sus películas; que afortunadamente existen una buena recopilación de ellas, para nuestro disfrute y gozo.


Banner 8.png


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Separators/ Separadores @eve66
Fuentes Consultadas:
https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/M%C3%A1s_all%C3%A1_de_los_sue%C3%B1os
https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/A_Little_Bit_of_Heaven
https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ghost_(banda)
https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/El_hombre_bicentenario_(pel%C3%ADcula)
Banner @brujita18

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now