MY FAVORITE ACTORS AND ACTRESS

Hi everyone, I wonder what this world will be if there are no investors, creators or an author of something. People sees this people as an author of fun or entertainment.
Movie is part of what keeps people entertained, catch fun and at the same time kill boredom. They see movies through watching with DVD, downloading on phones, through YouTube and going to see a movie in the cinema.

While growing, I really love to see movies but my parents always wants me to read. Fortunately for me while growing up and started seeing it, its really fun to see more and more.

IMG-20220715-WA0024.jpg
Source:screenshot

Some years back I see a movie titled KRISHNA I love the cast of the major character and that of his father in their scientific knowledge and how they overcome the antagonist. This really make me want to see more of his movie. In 2017, I see another of his movie titled MOHENJO DARO. The role he also play in the movie and also the way the script was interpreted really swept my foot. The movie interpreted the role of some leaders who takes things forcefully and think there is no one who can overtake or challenge their authority.

IMG-20220715-WA0022.jpg
Source:screenshot

The actor I am talking about is no other than HRITHIK ROSHAN. His way of writing scripts always make me want to see more of his movies. And another movie of his I know of his KAABIL. I am looking forward to seeing more of his entertaining movies.

The popular saying 'what a man can do, a woman can do better', many female actress also support the male actors in achieving their roles in a movie by being their wife, servant or probably a babysitter. In the movie industry, we see many female actress who also writes scripts and plays the major role in movies.

download.jpg
image source

I also love seeing JULIA MONTES who is a Phillipine actress movies. Her movie MARA AND CLARA which I see some years back got me attached to her and finally fell in love with her movies title WALANG HANGGAN translated in English MY ETERNAL Also teach how love overcomes any form of hatred. And it also teach me to keep focus on anything I want to achieve in life as Daniel finally marry Katerina in the movie.

download-1.jpg
image source

Well everyone in the movie industry are trying because it's not easy at all. And I want to say I really appreciate and I love you guys and your talent.
God bless the movie industry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now