Chess duel in Vienna / Schach Duel in Wien [EN/DE] ♚

chees selfie with king.jpg

This month I started to strike my camp at Hug Inn Vienna to settle to another place. I sorted some of my things as well as collected my stuff to sell and move it.

Tonight I got invited into a restaurant in the 7th district to play some chess games. It was a welcome distraction for me so I agreed for a duel. When you guess right with who I played, you can earn 1HBD. The fastest wins.

I wish you all a great weekend, Greetings 😘


Diesen Monat began ich damit meine Zelte im Hug Inn Vienna abzubrechen und umzuziehen. Ich sortierte schon mal ein paar Dinge und sammelte meine Habseligkeiten zusammen, um sie zu verkaufen oder überzusiedeln.

Heute Abend wurde ich in ein Restaurant in den 7ten Bezirk eingeladen, um ein paar Runden Schach zu spielen. Es war für mich eine willkommene Abwechslung und ich war mit einem direkten Vergleich einverstanden. Wenn du rausfindest mit wem ich mich duelliert habe, kannst du 1HBD verdienen. Der/Die Schnellste gewinnt.

Ich wünsche euch ein tolles Wochenende, Liebe Grüße 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now