RE: FAILURE IS NEVER THE END

I was unpleasantly surprised as I went through this article. I secretly wished that it was some kind of joke or contest prompt you were participating in. Because I thought you and @merit.ahama were classmates in the same school.

It's really sad that you've had to go through this. When we consistently fail, it gives us the image that we are nothing but failures and can never amount to anything. And therefore we slowly but gradually lose our drive. It takes only the will of God to pull us out if we eventually reach rock bottom.

But in fact, something I'd love for you to know is that failure is inevitable in every circumstance. As a matter of fact, the only way we succeed is to fail and fail forward. With every attempt at something new, we are bound miss a few steps or do something wrongly. Then we learn from our mistakes and try to do things differently.

I don't know the whole context of your situation so I can't properly advise you but, I want you to know that NOBODY is a lost cause. You just need to make a couple of good habits that will help you in your journey through life. I would love to recommend the book "Atomic Habits" by James Clear. Just read it.

I wish you the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency