RE: May I have some more?

The subject is certainly delicate but of widespread and topical interest. I believe that a correct culture from a nutritional point of view is important as nowadays obesity is becoming more and more widespread; on the other hand, attention should also be paid to those situations in which, on the contrary, one is unable to bring a dish to the table, but that is another issue. In any case, I am against any abuse and I personally do everything I can to prevent it from happening, especially when it comes to children.
I'm not a parent therefore I can't speak from different experience, but if I were, do everything in my power so that my children can feel good and have a fair education in all areas of life, even if the parent's "job" it's not simple and we know that you are not born with an instruction booklet but I believe that in life you can learn from experience and certain things, even if you don't know them, I imagine come naturally; children are the most important thing in the world.
Thanks for the food for thought, and in this case there is so much to think about.
I hug you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency