He that gives up

Hello beautiful people!

Good to have you on my blog again, I hope you're doing good. Just be fine.🥰


Image designed by me via canva

I know most of us have been in a situation that seemed impossible to get out a problem but in one way or the way we found ourselves out of the situation. At first we never thought of a way out but one thing is sure, there's always a solution peeping at that difficult situation, all it needs is a little reasoning, a little press on and a little time.

Haven't you had a sickeness that was so stubborn to drugs and you thought that maybe life is repaying you of how you've been rough handling your life. You even had the best doctor attended to you but everything became null and you resulted to the point of living everything to life, nature and God to detect. You've had that kinda situation, right?

Now, how did you come out? Reminiscing all the escape route would make you see that life is more than what we think, sometimes it plays on its beat and expect us to dance along but most time we are not just ready to dance hence we go about seeking solutions from far end while the answer is by the corner.

This same thing is applicable to all areas of life.
I remember when I was battling with my high school final exams, I did that exams up to four times before I could get the final result. Mathematics and English were my obstacles, I would write, pass all the other 9 subjects but fail in mathematics and English language, and without these two subjects, the result is good as as a FAILED RESULT.
Funny enough, I was very brilliant in mathematics but the favour was not just on my side. I spent up to 4 years writing this particular exam in different dimensions before I could get it done.
At a particular time I almost gave up on school because of this particular examination but I stayed and pressed on before I had luck smiled on me.

This is just how life is, we don't what it holds tomorrow, we don't know when the breakthrough will come, we don't know when the sufferings would end, we just have to keep pressing and expecting a miracle.

One thing I've come to understand is that challenges are what make life, life. I don't think it's possible to completely explain life & existence without mentioning the struggles or challenges therein.
When troubles of life knock at your door, don't run away, outsmart it, dance with it and when it is its time to leave, it'll pack its load and leave.

The truth remains that, difficulties of life move at random visiting people and it doesn't give you what you can't withstand. It gives you a problem at your level and expecting you to withstand it. If you fail to withstand the problems, that means you have a very little strength.


I'm not a fan of writing motivational writes, but I just felt I should drop this one.
No matter what you're passing through, you can boldly come out of it if you don't give up.
He who gives up is he who f
cks up.


Thanks for reading🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency